multipath-tools: add info about how to enable ALUA in ONTAP
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 23:02:55 +0000 (01:02 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 10:00:54 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
commita1ee0d385c5b1ace693e44804c1aa596112379fb
tree4fbcac881d135e194456e3a3614f192c25071abb
parenta5ac1db33ec5c2afe5a075b30f8b8c38cb6c5185
multipath-tools: add info about how to enable ALUA in ONTAP

Cc: Martin George <marting@netapp.com>
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: DM-DEV ML <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
README.alua