allow users to add wwids to /etc/multipath/wwids with -a
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 05:13:56 +0000 (00:13 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 18:57:53 +0000 (20:57 +0200)
commita1d427340db62a4af7861a2204b3d7c475fa644d
treed0eb88450d1267cf2525fc39a85dfa9b54a4e9b5
parent0a2e1e8f6088f17935b81d60fd633277940a2830
allow users to add wwids to /etc/multipath/wwids with -a

The patch adds a "-a" option to multipath, that allows it to add wwids
to the /etc/multipath wwids file.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/config.h
multipath/main.c
multipath/multipath.8