Make libdmmp build optional
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 16:23:29 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 08:29:35 +0000 (09:29 +0100)
commita122451dc6ad6d7b48fee511b608e2ad90405ed0
tree16a5f598bc3802a9acfa5edad100ba2b95bcae00
parent16497bca8b08b948ee313339bb5345359bf94065
Make libdmmp build optional

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Makefile
Makefile.inc