multipath-tools: document missing multipathd option at man page
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 May 2019 19:26:19 +0000 (21:26 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2019 06:00:37 +0000 (08:00 +0200)
commita1015056a6140ba2fcc9cc4c29982bcceed2c86d
tree46ac2a7d9be507a3abb061924f54980fce789dbb
parent1b435a81985db928ac7a067f7dc22b417515c150
multipath-tools: document missing multipathd option at man page

 -w was added in 2858c60a34527401381ea6b13cf316c3e5064383

Cc: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: DM-DEVEL ML <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
multipathd/multipathd.8