Fixup pathgroup allocation in disassemble_map()
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 13:53:41 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 22:18:28 +0000 (23:18 +0100)
commita026fe13db7fddc968a531cda990aaa0698e2192
treeabca9a4a6bc6e47fd9e8ae4f9d11deefe29165a8
parent8eca49e7a13058917804c2e39ef1596da389159a
Fixup pathgroup allocation in disassemble_map()

The check for empty path groups in disassemble_map() is not quite
correct; we might end up removing the pathgroup vector even though
there are some entries in it.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/dmparser.c