multipathd: set timeout for CLI commands correctly
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 16:23:02 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 06:59:14 +0000 (07:59 +0100)
commita002d124723cef3f2bb4fc33899d2613bdfe3924
treec8d92e219ece9937363758947e2023413dbea1ea
parent7381c3f2b19903cc56d1ddafb13e8ad3afc08580
multipathd: set timeout for CLI commands correctly

The CLI command timeout wasn't set correctly for CLI commands,
causing it to timeout prematurely before the CLI response
could be received.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.com>
multipathd/main.c