multipath-tools: delete outdated comment at multipath/multipath.conf.5
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Jul 2019 19:19:28 +0000 (21:19 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2019 20:19:45 +0000 (22:19 +0200)
commit9f0947d0c1ed92f1cf1f02cff8d6b2bc89eddaa3
treebf4e7973690c00daf7a84558dde486c3830a8729
parent777699343ae97eb96a0da74c16d0e3ebdb07a93e
multipath-tools: delete outdated comment at multipath/multipath.conf.5

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: DM-DEVEL ML <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
multipath/multipath.conf.5