libmultipath: sync_map_state: log failing paths
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 12:21:24 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 07:21:50 +0000 (08:21 +0100)
commit9edf879540fc55dc4c9bbaba2f25fd4fed82fad2
tree55c2aebad9f321df45d374f99ca2718d33c2b9e8
parent8415ea74b631b126e1f8f4edd2909968347ca8a6
libmultipath: sync_map_state: log failing paths

Emit a log message when force-failing exisiting paths.

Reviewed-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/structs_vec.c