Revert "multipathd: imply -n if find_multipaths is set"
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 21:59:55 +0000 (23:59 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 11 May 2018 08:48:22 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
commit9edebb8a23b02620687e0e297b69c24a4378828e
treec2a332362d95c365db4b78b9e83b7efe28475d0e
parentc6b6bf4af5d4c4e30bfe00bcb9a850e50d98da98
Revert "multipathd: imply -n if find_multipaths is set"

This reverts commit 64e27ec066a001012f44550f095c93443e91d845.

Reviewed-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
multipathd/main.c