multipath(d)/Makefile: add explicit dependency on libraries
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 5 Mar 2018 23:14:45 +0000 (00:14 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 09:38:51 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
commit9ede12190117a425c06d5a4b239cd827a54bf74e
tree88be0ec4f78d2558ec99192efa2cbc5ac92bba42
parent3d7ae68dd6cb8580bdfcc81d01f9aa0026166c50
multipath(d)/Makefile: add explicit dependency on libraries

Otherwise the binaries won't be re-linked if the libraries change.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
multipath/Makefile
multipathd/Makefile