multipath: blacklist zram devices
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 22:55:06 +0000 (16:55 -0600)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 17:53:07 +0000 (18:53 +0100)
commit9ea30162c4815d225684c9d9529d4bd5f5fbbde7
tree991eb9c4cf699c57423920b3217acfd18c6de9f7
parent3b52a8ee0ab5d19a8bd7351597b6517bbbce387a
multipath: blacklist zram devices

Reviewed-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/blacklist.c
multipath/multipath.conf.5