libmultipath: get_prio(): really don't reset prio for inaccessible paths
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Thu, 16 May 2019 07:10:24 +0000 (09:10 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2019 06:01:24 +0000 (08:01 +0200)
commit9e9c504954c5fea70677c541f29ba4efd19c26fa
treecb49754a6ee6867700172eba964ba732613ba82d
parente4fe7eb4afa63da57be8dba37af443286b8e880c
libmultipath: get_prio(): really don't reset prio for inaccessible paths

As pointed out by Ben Marzinski, my previous patch ebbb56f2 doesn't do what
it pretends to do.

Fixes: ebbb56f2 "libmultipath: get_prio(): don't reset prio for inaccessible
paths"
libmultipath/discovery.c