Use transport identifiers when detecting devices
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 12:14:12 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 20:55:46 +0000 (21:55 +0100)
commit9e988959e9c78397cd72573685b7437dc8275bfc
tree7534d21c764f52c771a7b6d6e0804e857d54885b
parentc06fe1b91bca1bbb3f55efdf3f4fe589df0a9773
Use transport identifiers when detecting devices

This patch stores the transport identifiers, allowing
for a simplified dev_loss_tmo setting.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/discovery.c
libmultipath/structs.h