multipathd: fix reservation_key check
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 20:15:31 +0000 (15:15 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 11 May 2018 08:49:37 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
commit9e42b1c4de25959b8e2642148d08458e88b3d71b
tree29936da55e3b3e29597dc352f3550d445c7a3cec
parent5e4ab812fbb7e3ef8a369c18da1194d359245d20
multipathd: fix reservation_key check

mpath_pr_event_handle should exit if the reservation key is zero, not
non-zero.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
multipathd/main.c