multipathd: move recovery mode code to function
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 18:49:03 +0000 (12:49 -0600)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 09:15:29 +0000 (10:15 +0100)
commit9dfcd241a08957e4753155475f52aaabec8a4e40
tree3cb29a3220c5b9bf2db0252c8c5bc9735449f975
parentb5452b524253c4f8463ec42c7700e3919f274044
multipathd: move recovery mode code to function

Instead of having multiple functions all running slightly different
code to move a multipath device to recovery mode, there is now
an enter_recovery_mode() function that all of them call.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/structs_vec.c
libmultipath/structs_vec.h
multipathd/cli_handlers.c