mpathpersist: memset length is wrong
authortang.junhui <tang.junhui@zte.com.cn>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 08:44:46 +0000 (16:44 +0800)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 06:39:22 +0000 (08:39 +0200)
commit9d77c38315cd5b7f652e5c7b3129d2efd5eda286
treeb2a809b8fd95cbbca257b0bbd239a40689f222d5
parent8bad80358a4a1548174f9baa9b0e16b1b7eb4668
mpathpersist: memset length is wrong

variable transportids is cleared by memset() with wrong length MPATH_MX_TIDS,
the length should be MPATH_MX_TIDS*sizeof(struct transportid).

Signed-off-by: tang.junhui <tang.junhui@zte.com.cn>
mpathpersist/main.c