libmultipath: get_vpd_sgio: support VPD 0xc9
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 21:19:25 +0000 (22:19 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 08:28:01 +0000 (09:28 +0100)
commit9d0e6bffbb3e490e92cf91444cfeb4177d540707
tree1166c5cadb7e6d6012c31b1cd36bb39a8f137812
parentd74a79f3590f3f28d34287b64c565fd5bf9705d0
libmultipath: get_vpd_sgio: support VPD 0xc9

This VPD is needed to check for NetApp E-Series RDAC support.
libmultipath/discovery.c