multipath-tools: Clarify template rules of hwtable
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Jul 2016 00:29:09 +0000 (02:29 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 08:45:33 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
commit9cf15e3370a7dfc532b3fab00fe8e241e41531c6
tree771ddb260e30f4056d9593de42d854ab8d49e151
parent56f06cd7eb3f67677e70fcafd2ebc9affb4add9d
multipath-tools: Clarify template rules of hwtable

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c