multipathd: issue systemd READY after initial configuration
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 16:23:07 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 07:02:23 +0000 (08:02 +0100)
commit9cec932f730fd9bbe9f2dec92a739047765de1e8
tree6a8dc90ef89d92dbd7aa781ca96098b8fb9a9701
parentae47520dbee2d6ef90c84b3628eba5ff3d3a1652
multipathd: issue systemd READY after initial configuration

We should be issueing systemd READY only after the initial
configuration has been completed, otherwise systemd might
continue while the multipath devices are not setup up properly.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.com>
multipathd/main.c