kpartx: remove unused "-n" code origin
authorGuido Guenther <agx@sigxcpu.org>
Mon, 26 Nov 2007 15:20:37 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@free.fr>
Mon, 26 Nov 2007 22:04:31 +0000 (23:04 +0100)
commit9ceb279125199c05725be0b3681f5fd4538ee315
tree07cd744db4a8800959343c0e36a220b8f22a2426
parent7c3ba076a58f479d24fbcb5b11f666cb470a4037
kpartx: remove unused "-n" code

Signed-Off-By: Guido Guenther <agx@sigxcpu.org>
kpartx/kpartx.c