multipath-tools: build: prevent intermediate file deletion
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 23:08:59 +0000 (00:08 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 07:22:18 +0000 (08:22 +0100)
commit9c812d65ba957c0d993b181c58bc25c57ab47348
treee31b5804b974c2266527d4e58cc830788908a297
parentf4df3b6ca360c1e090bcb27a7a7ce0c31cd8ee36
multipath-tools: build: prevent intermediate file deletion

By default, "make" removes intermediate files from implicit rules
if they are the only dependency. Prevent that by using .SECONDARY.
Otherwise some files will be re-built upon second invocation of "make".

Fixes: e39283ebd79b "multipath-tools: add dependency tracking to Makefiles"
Reported-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Makefile.inc
libmultipath/checkers/Makefile
libmultipath/foreign/Makefile
libmultipath/prioritizers/Makefile
tests/Makefile