multipathd.service: set TasksMax=infinity
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 21:19:34 +0000 (22:19 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 08:30:39 +0000 (09:30 +0100)
commit9c64459f65f99f6b83751b823c1f7ad21bbb2a8f
tree2b9ca88025a5a027783b2c4a2e0466466d553f1b
parenta58183c915e64be324f99d849a2e0195f2ab1693
multipathd.service: set TasksMax=infinity

Systemd 228 introduced a global task limit of 512 for system services.
System 231 changed this to 15% of pid_max, or 4915.
In particular the one of systemd 228 is too low for multipathd with
many LUNs. Use TasksMax=infinity to overcome this limitation.
multipathd/multipathd.service