libmultipath/print: use "const" where appropriate
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 5 Mar 2018 23:14:50 +0000 (00:14 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 09:39:07 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
commit9bb3af4da0658a1a554d197f9379e93898a8492c
treeea47355fadd9a524a8ce0747037680afb97f6755
parentefc7407bed65a076f5a9fc7a5ab197945fe3a729
libmultipath/print: use "const" where appropriate

Convert the print.h/print.c code to use "const" qualifiers
properly. This is generally considered good programming practice,
and the printing code shouldn't change any objects anyway.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/configure.h
libmultipath/discovery.c
libmultipath/discovery.h
libmultipath/print.c
libmultipath/print.h