multipath-tools: clean up and organize multipath/multipath.8
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 10:22:41 +0000 (12:22 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 13:16:31 +0000 (14:16 +0100)
commit9b6c43a2d037c37300082b5072a80f12841f9b90
tree1c3d58276992fb276d51dbc5fba08bf6e6852347
parent7be51da1fef7805c7dbecae12021faf88de42cc2
multipath-tools: clean up and organize multipath/multipath.8

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
multipath/multipath.8