add wwids file cleanup options
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Thu, 2 May 2013 21:46:31 +0000 (16:46 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 6 May 2013 19:41:15 +0000 (21:41 +0200)
commit9b67d685855b214a87761c2934de2daa7fb0a612
treece35f4688a90ccd3f7e8cd200cd57ed0aa32a9ab
parent0245b3ac6e34dee1ab039bba71806bc35c286ab8
add wwids file cleanup options

This patch adds the "-w <device>" and "-W" options to multipath. They
allow users to either remove a specified device from the wwids file, or
reset the wwids file to only include the wwids for their current
multipath devices.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/discovery.c
libmultipath/wwids.c
libmultipath/wwids.h
multipath/main.c
multipath/multipath.8