multipath-tools: revert add TEGILE devices to hardware table
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Aug 2016 09:59:31 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 15:11:00 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
commit9b4fb8b251d5b7124ec7ee6a520b5fef3bb0ea5a
treefadc494c662608e224e3e3f6e50013e89b0d3510
parent2346dd7f7110cd863455f19c3f80d7478fa2ae83
multipath-tools: revert add TEGILE devices to hardware table

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c