multipath.init.suse: Update usage message
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 13:54:12 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 23:21:44 +0000 (00:21 +0100)
commit9b442977ded7ca9090034fd6ee8e873dedeacb24
tree60ab69d9e7ad913454d178e744c6ec5c70a1c105
parentf429fe0a4937a7baad9134cf1bb173b22e7697c4
multipath.init.suse: Update usage message

The usage message in multipath.init.suse doesn't list 'reload'.
And 'reload' is a misnomer, as it's actually a restart.
So rename 'reload' to 'restart' and add to the usage message.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
multipath/multipath.init.suse