multipathd: fixup check for new path states
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 16:23:27 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 08:28:40 +0000 (09:28 +0100)
commit9ad125303853ed91870a635e515355701f20c1f6
tree99ba15f4ff42695df11a1541cad79143a700388f
parent54766cc323231875bd2df438e91b09052a6665de
multipathd: fixup check for new path states

When testing for new path states we should be making sure to
always using the same path state mask. Otherwise we'll miss
out any states.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.com>
multipathd/main.c