libmpathpersist: remove duplicate test in readfullstatus
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 09:38:14 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 11:31:47 +0000 (13:31 +0200)
commit9accb6c3bc71691aa41305fda24789583819da3c
tree4aa37b5aa20af55e407993d58a20657acc6bf12c
parent510f53f1e0683b4205dc1a8425ded956e28d928f
libmpathpersist: remove duplicate test in readfullstatus

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmpathpersist/mpath_pr_ioctl.c