libmultipath: decrease log level of "disassembled" messages
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 09:49:42 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 23:40:45 +0000 (00:40 +0100)
commit9ac03c9e20232fe778b301c5dfd09142a9385d1d
tree59bc42dac6d828353ad3bde67f700183988dd3ee
parent6214bfcfb130506a937269165a9c00b0adf60319
libmultipath: decrease log level of "disassembled" messages

These messages are printed from update_multipath_strings, and
thus from check_path(), which is too much for -v3.

Reviewed-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/dmparser.c