multipathd: Add option '-s' to suppress timestamps
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 11:41:24 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 30 Nov 2013 14:48:12 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
commit9abd31ef578a5432508e308b9ac02880350f5eca
tree8c21f0f537d08517b855cc0064528e22e7e48a1a
parentc45d2a0ea4761389cbc519a24de3150fac5245c4
multipathd: Add option '-s' to suppress timestamps

systemd prefixes any messages to stdout with a timestamp, so it's
quite pointless to do it ourself.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/debug.c
libmultipath/devmapper.c
multipathd/main.c
multipathd/multipathd.8