Switch off 'queue_if_no_path' before removing maps
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 13:53:58 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 22:44:47 +0000 (23:44 +0100)
commit9a4ff935c21cf45de597cbb89b52a37e5082033e
tree836b437dfdb978da91ee50286b92ea2fd78fc1b7
parentcef43b6f910f740c0e2d38761f58c5ebedfb7585
Switch off 'queue_if_no_path' before removing maps

Before we try to flush a map we have to switch off the
'queue_if_no_path' setting to flush any outstanding I/O.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/devmapper.c
libmultipath/devmapper.h
multipath/main.c