multipath-tools: remove patchwork reference
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 16:20:35 +0000 (18:20 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 07:21:06 +0000 (09:21 +0200)
commit9a490907759a31be7edc972ce418541e2c999ad4
treeb3c2d1d119c9e1832cb4afe9c40cecef65c658a8
parent5745c26c5d4fe4a0f07050ba304fd4f217d55e1c
multipath-tools: remove patchwork reference

It is only for kernel dm patches.

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
README