multipath-tools: replace LDFLAGS with LIBDEPS for groups of libraries in Makefiles
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 12:38:50 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 15:15:43 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
commit99ae0cc4f4704f9a307aa9a3924c44fe94b2486d
treec961c6723f130b55be3f299e50c951045b803d3c
parenta055a274a2633bd96a9341a8c85f5f1bdae2645d
multipath-tools: replace LDFLAGS with LIBDEPS for groups of libraries in Makefiles

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
kpartx/Makefile
mpathpersist/Makefile
multipath/Makefile
multipathd/Makefile