multipath-tools: add info about adding new hardware
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 16:24:01 +0000 (18:24 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 13:17:08 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
commit97adf6f10ac147cb0315045e8aae887b164a6dfd
treec882771e9d8f40f70ebb6e1149fd6f480dd34610
parent55da6082d0eca65a54266095963ed094648dc993
multipath-tools: add info about adding new hardware

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
README