multipath-tools: merge OPTFLAGS into CFLAGS
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 16:28:20 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 9 Jul 2016 08:01:29 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
commit97ab8ba5e22fa4e84ae6749e5ff5d948332377f1
tree567fbfe56efa83b53cf815419fb7464ec9569ea0
parentcdbe77664f68ae35525c2b5b3a3371c9c2ae39d5
multipath-tools: merge OPTFLAGS into CFLAGS

OPTFLAGS is not used anywhere, but maybe it's intrusive for distributions.

Cc: Mathieu Trudel-Lapierre <mathieu.trudel-lapierre@canonical.com>
Cc: Dragan Stancevic <dragan.stancevic@canonical.com>
Cc: Louis Bouchard <louis.bouchard@canonical.com>
Cc: Ritesh Raj Sarraf <rrs@debian.org>
Cc: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Cc: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Makefile.inc