libmultipath: set pp->checkint in store_pathinfo()
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 12:23:56 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 07:22:20 +0000 (08:22 +0100)
commit97427b28423ae3485638c33ac6fe4a79689332fb
treed73293d4b6e46d529353dc3f7bfa5b71ef069722
parent09369d770f2de0437858629ffd41573c7bda3576
libmultipath: set pp->checkint in store_pathinfo()

store_pathinfo is called with valid conf pointer anyway, so
checkint is available. pp->checkint is now valid for every
path after path_discovery().

This fixes a bad conf access in cli_add_path().

Reviewed-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/discovery.c
multipathd/cli_handlers.c
multipathd/main.c