kpartx_id: Generate persistent symlinks for 'wwn'
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 14:59:25 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 19:02:27 +0000 (20:02 +0100)
commit971022fc0ab5780da3bf0ad617d9b96da80622af
tree22fff4ebf772560f27a38f4364695dcd71e743b5
parentd416844db0200b8b9db0e362a30c537675f84022
kpartx_id: Generate persistent symlinks for 'wwn'

Newer udev versions generate /dev/disk/by-id/wwn-* symlinks.
We should be adjusting those for multipathing, too.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
kpartx/kpartx.rules
kpartx/kpartx_id