libmultipath: add ARRAY_SIZE helper
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 22:21:14 +0000 (23:21 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2019 10:46:25 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
commit96fee12eceed2c09cfdb28bba72db811f41310e4
treea1c99eb39284c9d8dd0c027855432dfac5a157f5
parentadf551f601596aac0774884c8a5b6b0f74721cfc
libmultipath: add ARRAY_SIZE helper

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/util.h
tests/hwtable.c