libmultipath: fix files read from config_dir
authorEnzo Matsumiya <ematsumiya@suse.de>
Fri, 7 Feb 2020 14:45:25 +0000 (11:45 -0300)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 2 Mar 2020 23:33:05 +0000 (00:33 +0100)
commit96ecfec4c2dfb07a495fd2e3f870e6a42f9d9f1e
treebab205994406cd0732013ff6eebb454fe8353127
parent23a9247fa89cd0c84fe7e0f32468fd698b1caa48
libmultipath: fix files read from config_dir

If config_dir contains a file named, for example, "some.conf.backup", this file
will still be loaded by multipath because process_config_dir()
(libmultipath/config.c) uses strstr() to check for the ".conf" extension, but
that doesn't guarantee that ".conf" is at the end of the filename.

This patch will make sure that only files ending in ".conf" are loaded from
config_dir.

This is to comply with config_dir entry description in man 5 multipath.conf.

Signed-off-by: Enzo Matsumiya <ematsumiya@suse.de>
libmultipath/config.c