Implement 'uxsock_timeout' keyword
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 10:49:56 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 16:07:16 +0000 (18:07 +0200)
commit96e8b90227ce4ed0079522c6220eb3f63a60be80
tree5a28d6562a16d6edd61e191daf44ddc29dad94d5
parent5f59ac70e0093cf0c762c09cc7422fc20d89cdd8
Implement 'uxsock_timeout' keyword

On larger systems the default CLI receive timeout of 1 second
might be too small, and the CLI commands might fail before
they can be processed. For these cases I've implemented a new
keywork 'uxsock_timeout' which can be increased to avoid these
issues.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/config.c
libmultipath/config.h
libmultipath/configure.c
libmultipath/dict.c
multipath/multipath.conf.5
multipathd/main.c