multipath: Merge the DELL MD3xxx device configs
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 22:39:26 +0000 (17:39 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 04:20:44 +0000 (06:20 +0200)
commit962f3b481b80598bd6bf861c6dc425334f8a57dd
tree0b61db6387a041b9d97f5a9fe4513981a90d6d03
parentbe1191b1d2726ed94498dac3505ca455bb6cb64e
multipath: Merge the DELL MD3xxx device configs

All of the Dell MD3xxx configs are identical, so we can just use one
config for them.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c