multipathd: Change four threads from detached into joinable
authorBart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@sandisk.com>
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 22:44:51 +0000 (15:44 -0700)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 07:22:46 +0000 (09:22 +0200)
commit96108fef54a0742741354b5416dc78450c2c0def
tree5d2192c77a5e33c9dc96b17adf7a1071040604aa
parentc931c45b8451662ea44e7bd81674ce7f7a753017
multipathd: Change four threads from detached into joinable

Change the CLI listener, checker loop, uevent dispatcher and
uevent listener threads from detached into joinable threads.
This change is needed because calling pthread_join() is only
allowed for joinable threads.

Signed-off-by: Bart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@sandisk.com>
Acked-by: dragan.stancevic@canonical.com
multipathd/main.c