kpartx: Fix memory leak of uuid found by coverity
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 20:56:59 +0000 (15:56 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 13:30:25 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
commit960bb238fafae27ea38df59750169ac59f2c0dcd
treeab0bc722b0a591e504bf23070f00f2fa60861a21
parentb62c7270ace2e2076cc39bfa9d9430cfed9cbe93
kpartx: Fix memory leak of uuid found by coverity

After the call to make_prefixed_uuid() allocs uuid, it must be freed if
dm_find_part() fails.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
kpartx/devmapper.c