link against libsystemd, not libsystemd-daemon
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 11:50:11 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 21:28:13 +0000 (22:28 +0100)
commit95c9444f67781f83c5c22c4292a1f16559ea6337
treef7258ebfbfcaec0160a7dc3679be881f70eff8c6
parent1d6c88a2cad170dbd60e604e381de5b7f0fc97e6
link against libsystemd, not libsystemd-daemon

With systemd version 210 libsystemd-daemon has been merged
into libsystemd.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/Makefile
multipathd/Makefile