Move the declaration of mpath_mx_alloc_len to a header file
authorBart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@sandisk.com>
Wed, 17 May 2017 15:43:07 +0000 (08:43 -0700)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 17 May 2017 22:17:07 +0000 (00:17 +0200)
commit959800b94c0a387ba693388ac70504c16e02da51
tree71582c84b5ba29944b375528932920affa8cc212
parenta884522ce9bffb99e6708fd50e2d1486f4d8794f
Move the declaration of mpath_mx_alloc_len to a header file

This allows the compiler to verify consistency of declaration and
definition.

Signed-off-by: Bart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@sandisk.com>
libmpathpersist/mpath_persist.h
mpathpersist/main.c
multipathd/main.c