libmultipath: use const char* in open_file()
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 22:00:01 +0000 (00:00 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 11 May 2018 08:48:34 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
commit956d48115dca39d11d6e4e1d401247f8de5a6f38
tree98d3c1dce58a542c222c0dac142b264598cd81fa
parentc36f2f42166454a648a02c28148adc2338bab599
libmultipath: use const char* in open_file()

Reviewed-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/file.c
libmultipath/file.h