libmultipath: call get_vpd_uid() if no uid_attribute is set
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 06:48:55 +0000 (08:48 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 09:10:30 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
commit94658ca0db104246863cf5794b3a062ed04e05d6
tree91a28ada80b9fd50f62d33983a753d55d46c13c7
parent18d45a23c47a494d631c8aa5d66576cf479ba3b5
libmultipath: call get_vpd_uid() if no uid_attribute is set

If the uid_attribute is unset we should be calling get_vpd_uid()
directly without waiting for retrigger udev events.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.com>
libmultipath/discovery.c