libmultipath: enable feature disable changed wwid by default
authorChongyun Wu <wu.chongyun@h3c.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 23:15:45 +0000 (00:15 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 07:22:56 +0000 (08:22 +0100)
commit94364a612118f118addfac6a2993a4aa21fed001
tree758f0f2e153a35cc135ed79d38fd577943fc570f
parent0d8d75d02222c7bbee7569bb07b56f4621fd1b5c
libmultipath: enable feature disable changed wwid by default

enable feature disable changed wwid by default.

Signed-off-by: Chongyun Wu <wu.chongyun@h3c.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/defaults.h