multipath.conf(5): various corrections and clarifications
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 10:20:41 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 07:50:02 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
commit9431564d61341faf150c03cbdb0d15efb900514c
treea2faf9a58936468e6db7a79a7541e9708dc98624
parent2947b65f9b47ce0dfd9436fdb2051a3abe3a50f5
multipath.conf(5): various corrections and clarifications

... related to the topics of option precedence, and config file syntax
in general.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
multipath/multipath.conf.5